TERM DATES 2020-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Term starts - Wednesday 2 September (inset day) Thursday 3 September (start of term)
Inset day - Thursday 10 September
Half term - Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Term ends - Friday 18 December

2021
SPRING TERM 2021
Term starts - Monday 4 January
Inset Days - Friday 12 February
Half term - Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Term ends - Thursday 1 April

SUMMER TERM 2021
Term starts - Monday 19 April
Half term - Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Public holidays - Monday 3 May
Term ends - Thursday 15 July

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Term starts - Monday 6 September (inset day TBC)
Inset days - Thursday 9 September (compulsory)
Public holidays - Monday 27 September
Half term - Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
Term ends - Friday 17 December

SPRING TERM 2022
Public holiday - Monday 3 January
Term starts - Tuesday 4 January
Half term - Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February
Term ends - Friday 8 April

SUMMER TERM 2022
Term starts - Monday 25 April (inset day TBA)
Half term - Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Public holidays
Monday 2 May
Monday 9 May
Monday 30 May
Term ends - Thursday 21 July